Skip To Main Content

Header Logo

Menu Trigger Container

Header Top

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Pupil Services

A photo of a student having her arm painted

Department of Pupil Services

Casandra Jones

Director of Pupil Services & Supports 

cljones@kcsd.org

Allie Appleman

Supervisor of Special Education & Pupil Services

aappleman@kcsd.org

Kerry Myers

Supervisor of Special Education & Pupil Services

kmyers@kcsd.org

Heather Phenegar

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Pupil Services

hphenegar@kcsd.org

Sandra Ramos 

Central Office Registrar & Administrative Assistant to Pupil Services

sramos@kcsd.org

Angela Gavin

Support Staff to Pupil Services & Supports

agavin@kcsd.org