Joseph Meola

Joseph Meola

President - New Garden Township

jmeola@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr.

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr.

Vice President - New Garden Township

nperigo@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

Michael H. Finnegan

Michael H. Finnegan

Treasurer - Kennett Township / East Marlborough Township Independent #1

mfinnegan@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Mark Bowden

Mark Bowden

Region A - Kennett Borough

mbowden@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

William Brown

William Brown

Region C – Kennett Township/Ind. #1

wbrown@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

Aline Frank

Aline Frank

Kennett Square Borough

afrank@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Victoria Gehrt

Victoria Gehrt

Region C - Kennett Township/Ind. #1

vgehrt@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021