Victoria Gehrt, President

Victoria Gehrt, President

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

vgehrt@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2025

David Kronenberg, Vice President

David Kronenberg, Vice President

Region B – New Garden Township

dkronenberg@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Michael H. Finnegan, Treasurer

Michael H. Finnegan, Treasurer

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

mfinnegan@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Lenda Carrillo

Lenda Carrillo

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

lcarrillo@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Ann Parry

Ann Parry

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

aparry@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Ethan Cramer

Ethan Cramer

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

ecramer@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2025

Jeffrey McVey

Jeffrey McVey

Region B - New Garden Township

jmcvey@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2025

Donald F. Kohler, Jr.

Donald F. Kohler, Jr.

Region B – New Garden Township

Term Expires: December 2023

Mark Bowden

Mark Bowden

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

mbowden@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2025