Kendra LaCosta

Kendra LaCosta

President - New Garden Township

klacosta@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2017

Joseph Meola

Joseph Meola

Vice President - New Garden Township

jmeola@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Heather Schaen

Heather Schaen

Kennett Township / East Marlborough Township Independent #1

hschaen@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2017

Michael H. Finnegan

Michael H. Finnegan

Treasurer - Kennett Township / East Marlborough Township Independent #1

mfinnegan@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Aline Frank

Aline Frank

Kennett Square Borough

afrank@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr.

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr.

Borough of Kennett Square

nperigo@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Janis Reynolds

Janis Reynolds

Kennett Township / East Marlborough Township Independent #1

jreynolds@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2017

Robert Norris

Robert Norris

Borough of Kennett Square

rnorris@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2017