Joseph Meola, President

Joseph Meola, President

Region B – New Garden Township

jmeola@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr., Vice President

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr., Vice President

Region B – New Garden Township

nperigo@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Michael H. Finnegan, Treasurer

Michael H. Finnegan, Treasurer

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

mfinnegan@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Rudy Alfonso

Rudy Alfonso

Region B – New Garden Township

ralfonso@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Mark Bowden

Mark Bowden

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

mbowden@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

William Brown

William Brown

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

wbrown@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

Aline Frank

Aline Frank

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

afrank@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2019

Victoria Gehrt

Victoria Gehrt

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

vgehrt@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021