Joseph Meola, President

Joseph Meola, President

Region B – New Garden Township

jmeola@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Victoria Gehrt, Vice President

Victoria Gehrt, Vice President

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

vgehrt@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

Michael H. Finnegan, Treasurer

Michael H. Finnegan, Treasurer

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

mfinnegan@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Ryan Bowers

Ryan Bowers

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

rbowers@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

William Brown

William Brown

Region C – Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1

wbrown@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2021

Maribel Garcia

Maribel Garcia

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

mgarcia@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

David Kronenberg

David Kronenberg

Region B – New Garden Township

dkronenberg@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023

Ann Parry

Ann Parry

Region A – Kennett Square Borough

aparry@kcsd.org

Term Expires: December 2023