Kennett Consolidated School District
Student Services
265 New Garden Road
Toughkenamon, PA 19374
Phone 610-444-6610
Fax 610-444-6614

Dr. Heather Collins
Director of Special Education & Student Services
E-mail: hcollins@kcsd.org

Mrs. Jo Stirling
Supervisor of Special Education
Email: jstirling@kcsd.org

Mrs. Brenna Austin
Supervisor of English Language Development
Email: baustin@kcsd.org

Mrs. Nancy Ragan
Administrative Assistant to Student Services
E-mail: nragan@kcsd.org

Ms. Sandra Ramos
Administrative Assistant to Pupil Services and Central Office Registrar
E-mail: sramos@kcsd.org

Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, LSW
Elementary School Social Worker and Home/School Visitor
E-mail: dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-7010
Fax 484-734-2103

Ms. Yareli Lara, LSW
Kennett Middle School Social Worker and Home/School Visitor
Email: ylara@kcsd.org
Phone: (484) 734-1627
Fax: (610) 901-4893

Ms. Maribel Gonzalez
Kennett High School Social Worker
E-mail: mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-268-1460
Fax: 484-734-2104

Mrs. Carmen Aja
Parent Liaison
Email: maja@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-268-1616