Student Services Directory

Central Office

Address Kennett Consolidated School District
300 E. South Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Student Services Dr. Michael Barber
Assistant Superintendent
E-mail: mbarber@kcsd.org

Ms. Sandra Ramos
Student Services Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sramos@kcsd.org

Special Education Dr. Yvette Line-Koller
Director of Special Education
E-mail: yline-koller@kcsd.org

Ms. Nancy Haley
Special Education Administrative Assistant
E-mail: nhaley@kcsd.org

Phone 610-444-6600
Fax 610-444-6614

District-Wide Services

Social Work/Truancy Mr. Daniel Pennacchia, LSW
Licensed Social Worker and Home/School Visitor
E-mail: dpennacchia@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-7010
Fax 484-734-2103

Mrs. Gonzalez (Bilingual)
Social Services Liason
E-mail mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-1460
Fax 484-734-2104

Psychological Services Mrs. Fischer
(Kennett Middle School and New Garden Elementary)
E-mail pfischer@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5431
Fax 610-268-6915

TBD
(Kennett High School and Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center)
E-mail
Phone

Mrs. Case
(Bancroft Elementary and Greenwood Elementary

E-mail lcase@kcsd.org

Phone 610-388-5990

School-based Services

Kennett High School (Grades 9, 10, 11,12)

Main Number 610-444-6620
Guidance Services – Secretary 610-444-2686
Counselors

Ms. Cassandra Allen (Students A – D)
E-mail: caallen@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-444-6634

Ms. Colleen Allen (Students E – K)
E-mail: callen@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-444-6635

Mr. Fran Ryan (Students R – Z)
E-mail: fryan@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-444-6633

Ms. Heather Morihara (Students L – Q)
E-mail: hmorihara@kcsd.org
Phone: 610-444-2412

Department Fax 610-444-6132
School Health Services Mrs. Stueber
E-mail: ssteuber@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6615 / 610-444-3718

Kennett Middle School (Grades 6,7,8)

Main Number 610-268-5800
Guidance Department Secretary 610-268-5878
Counselors Ms. Boder
E-mail: lboder@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5876

Mrs. Reinheimer
E-mail: jreinheimer@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5876

Mrs. Barley-Stoudemire
E-mail: kbarley@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5877

Department Fax 610-268-5893
School Health Services (Nurse’s Office) Mrs. Shannon
E-mail: dshannon@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5874

Greenwood Elementary School (Grades K-5)

Main Number 610-388-5990
Counselors

Mrs. Tia Ennis
E-mail: tennis@kcsd.org

Phone: 610-388-5994

School Health Services (Nurse’s Office) Mrs. Harlan
E-mail: tharlan@kcsd.org
Phone 610-388-5993

Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center (Grades K-5)

Main Number 610-444-6260
Counselors Ms. Phillips
E-mail: dphillps@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6283
Fax 610-444-6183
School Health Services (Nurse’s Office) Mrs. Hostetler
E-mail: khostetler@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6285

New Garden Elementary School (Grades K-5)

Main Number 610-268-6900
Counselors Mrs. Parkinson
E-mail: lparkinson@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-6905
Department Fax 610-268-6915
School Health Services (Nurse’s Office) Mrs. Body
E-mail: pbody@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-6903

Bancroft Elementary

Main Number 610-925-5711
Counselors

Mrs. Turner
E-mail: jturner@kcsd.org

Phone 610-925-5714

School Health Services (Nurse’s Office)

Mrs. Maureen Orlando

Email: morlando@kcsd.org

Phone 610-925-5715

Gifted Services Resource Staff

School Coordinators
Elementary (all schools) Mr. Christopher Braunstein
Elementary Gifted Coordinator
Kennett Consolidated School District
E-mail: cbraunstein@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-1400
Kennett Middle School Mr. Phil Reggio
E-mail: preggio@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5800
Kennett High School Mr. Scott Gee
E-mail: sgee@kcsd.org